google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angelica' (#31861) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angelica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Angelica's Description

Dear Claire. I am really interested in the role. I arrived in Sydney 6 years ago, and have been working as a nanny since then. I will provide excellent references and all relevant checks. I do not have child care qualifications but I love reading about early childhood education, I have got a lot of creativity and patience. I am also willing to help with light house chores when time permits, and on top of that I can teach your kids Spanish!!!! oh, I forgot to say I do not drive ( hopefully it is not an inconvenient for you). I would be interested in meeting you :). Please do not hesitate to contact me on 0469556275 so we can have a chat. Looking forward to hearing from you. Angelica

Angelica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angelica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angelica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angelica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angelica's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angelica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Angelica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1000)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angelica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angelica you'll need to Join Now or Login