google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pathama' (#31881) – Kensington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pathama' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Pathama's Description

I have been working for more than 30 newborns/babies/toddlers/kids on part-time and regular basis since March 2003. Additionally, I am a person who are trustworthy, punctual and mature with strong childcare experience, first aid qualification, musical and art background. All kids will be contented after being look after by me. Besides, I have my own vehicle with child-seats. Therefore, I am willing to pick up/drop off kids to and from school. Also, I love to bring kids to local parks, libraries or museums so that they can learn from playing. On top of that, I have quite a few familiar receipts which I usually make for the kids. As I have worked so long in the same field, I am confident to put babies to sleep, bath them, change their clothes and nappies.

Pathama's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Piano (ABRSM) Grade 5, Music Theory (ABRSM) Grade 5

Type of Work

Ages of children Pathama is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pathama is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Pathama may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Pathama's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Pathama's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Pathama's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere in Sydney)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Hong Kong
Other Languages: English, Thai, Cantonese, Manderin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Kensington
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: giving you the best service!

Pathama's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pathama you'll need to Join Now or Login