google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Loveleet' (#31985) – Laverton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Loveleet' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Loveleet's Description

Hi my name is loveleet i have been working with victorian babysitter setvices and roackmybaby as a nanny for 4 years. I have working with children check and police check. I am a mother of 7 year old and 3 year old girls. Love to play with children .expert to involve them in avtivitis. i have lot of paitence being a nanny and mum.i able to set routiens for little ones.avalible for most of the mornings,and all evening and night care . I am comfertable with all age kids .i am in laverton.parents pls contact on 0430499000 thanks.

Loveleet's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: first aid level 2,food handling, wwcc

Type of Work

Ages of children Loveleet is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Loveleet is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Loveleet may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Loveleet's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Loveleet's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Loveleet's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 k m)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: punjabi,hindi,english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Laverton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: sikh
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Loveleet's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Loveleet you'll need to Join Now or Login