google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Avistha' (#32032) – St Andrews  Nanny

To contact 'Avistha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Avistha's Description

I have 11yrs of experience working with children and have worked with children 0-12 years old. I have a current First Aid and have completed my Diploma in Children's Services. I enjoy one on one care rather than a group that's why I choose nanny work. I'm a mum so I know what it takes to care, nurture and ensure the safety and well being of little ones in my care. I am a responsible, honest, good natured and reliable person who loves taking care of children. Making sure they are happy,and comfortable .

Avistha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma on children's services LDC

Type of Work

Ages of children Avistha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Avistha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Avistha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Avistha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Avistha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Hourly rate will increase if more than 1 child

Avistha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within 1/2 hr from home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: St Andrews
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Avistha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Avistha you'll need to Join Now or Login