google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natasha' (#32177) – Warner  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natasha's Description

I have a cheery disposition, Rosy cheeks and no warts! I play games of all sorts. I am very kind, very witty, very sweet and fairly pretty. I will take you on outings, give you treats, sing you songs, and bring you sweets. I am never cross or cruel, I will never give you castor oil or gruel, I might just make you eat your veggies and read you a story when itís time for beddies. I will love you as a son and daughter and never smell of barley water my name is Natasha but some little soles have trouble saying that so you can call me Tash I have 6 and a half years nanny experience, in my time I have worked here in Melbourne and in New York my most recent care was for a beautiful family or three children but sadly my care was not needed any more with the last one heading off to school now. I am a well organised person with fantastic time management skills I am extremely fit and have heaps of energy to keep up with any little tot. I cook nutritious meals and know itís very important to have a very healthy diet, I enjoy going to the park and getting in on all the action, I love crafts and reading and playing silly games most of all I love singing and having lots of fun. I am a fully licensed manual driver; I have a current first aid certificate, police check and a working with children check all I need now is a family to care for.

Natasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: NewBorn/Children Sleep Guidence and Dunstan Baby Language

Type of Work

Ages of children Natasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natasha's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 15 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Natasha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Warner
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natasha you'll need to Join Now or Login