google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chloe' (#32188) – Ferny Grove  Nanny

To contact 'Chloe' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Chloe's Description

Hello :-)

I'm an experienced and friendly person who loves working with babies and children. I am a loving, responsible, a happy go lucky person and have a positive CAN DO attitude.
I am also fun, educational and responsible, who takes a positve approach in educating and caring for children and babies in a safe, happy, play based learning environment.

My experience so far in this industry, has included me working as a Nanny both live in and out, an Educator in a Childcare Centre setting and also some babysitting on the weekends in my younger high school days giving me all up over 10 years experience and counting.

I have completed my Cert III Children Services and previous to this, I studied Early Childhood studies as an elected subject in high school, graduating in 2005. I have as well completed a Certificate III Youth Work and a Certificate II Business (admin).

I am happy to help out housework other than cleaning up after the children to ensure the house in in a clean and hygienic state for your family and to also ensure I am doing the best I can to ensure your household runs at a smoothe pace :)

I have my Blue Card, and also am a Registered Carer through Centrelink. I also have my CPR and First Aid. I live on the North side of Brisbane in Ferny Grove and have a reliable 5 seater car.

I look forward to commencing with a family asap in a live out Nanny role :)

Chloe's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III Children's Services, Certificate III Youth Work, Certificate II Business

Type of Work

Ages of children Chloe is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chloe is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chloe may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chloe's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chloe's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotionable with fees

Chloe's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes roughly )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Ferny Grove
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chloe's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chloe you'll need to Join Now or Login