google analytics

Profile of 'Melissa' (#32224) – Mooloolaba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Melissa's Description

Hi my name is Melissa I have over 20 years experience as a Nanny and mum. I currently work as a Nanny in a share basis. I really enjoy my job and love and care for the children as my own. I create a safe fun and educational environment for children in my care. Some children I've had from 6 weeks to school age. The oldest in her late 20's now and most past clients are now friends that I keep in touch with who refer me to friends and mothers groups.
I currently work from home and pick up the kids anytime from 7am I provide Breakfast lunch and dinner including lots of fruit and vegetables and home cooked meals. I take the children to oraganised activities by the parent or outings to the park and beach etc. At the end of the day I bath them and take them home the latest usually 6.30 pm I fit in with their requirements. Occasionally I can do overnight stays
We have recently moved to Warana from Sydney which is very exciting .
Nanny share is a home based care in a small group. It is more affordable giving your child quality care in a lovely home environment . @ $13 hr per child .
If you would like to join my nanny share please contact me anytime I have
Excellent references from all my past jobs.

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma of Business Real Estate Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 11 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Holidays and Petrol if necessary

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Mooloolaba
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login