Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Corinne' (#32259) – Bondi Junction  All caregiver work

To contact 'Corinne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Corinne's Description

My name is Corinne and i am a 32 year old australian woman from Bondi Junction, I am available for day nanny work and evening babysitting.

I have extensive nanny experience from my Uni days -from night nanny for a newborn up to 12 years. As I am currently retraining as a social worker I am available long term and prefer to build long term relationships with my families.

I have a senior first aid certificate, wwc, full drivers license, emergency training, a working with babies certificate and OH&S training.

I am a healthy and nutritious cook, don't mind cooking a kids and slightly more exciting parent version and am a big animal lover.

So im qualified ! But here is the best bit!

I love children, i really do. I think its important to provide lots of love, laughter PLUS consistency, stability and routine. I am very calm but i am firm in a gentle way. I consider myself more of a loving aunty figure than an employee and fit best with relaxed, happy and healthy families.

Please give me a call to discuss your requirements, id love to come and meet you and your family.


Corinne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Corinne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Corinne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Corinne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Corinne's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Corinne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Corinne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Bondi Junction
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Corinne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Corinne you'll need to Join Now or Login