google analytics

Profile of 'Heather' (#32261) – Pitt Town  All caregiver work

To contact 'Heather' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Heather's Description

A warm hello. I am a diploma trained childcare educator with over 12 years experience in the childcare sector. I also have two beautiful boys of my own. I have a real passion for children and I enjoy all age groups. I have specialized in the care and development of the 0-3 age group for the past six years and I am trained in settling techniques, routine assistance and the importance of learning through play. I hold my Diploma of children's services,Nanny certificate, Trade certificate III in commercial cookery, Senior first aid certificate and Working with children check. I have also been trained in the use of epi pens and asthma puffers. Being a parent myself I understand first hand how hard it is to leave your child with someone else. I strive to make both the parent and child/ren as comfortable as possible during the transition.

Heather's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Heather is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heather is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Heather may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Heather's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Heather's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Neg

Heather's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Pitt Town
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Heather's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heather you'll need to Join Now or Login