Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Juliana' (#32359) – Murdoch  All caregiver work

To contact 'Juliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Juliana's Description

Hi, I am a stay home mum with a 11 month old baby and a 7yo daughter, available for baby sitting in my home. I can also help send or pick your child from the local school around my place, and look after in my house till you pick your child up after work. I used to work in a Family Day Care, has Cert III qualification, working with children clearance and police clearance. If this is something you are looking for, drop an email. Thanks.

Juliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Cert III in Children's Service

Type of Work

Ages of children Juliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Juliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Juliana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Juliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $10
Additional Fees/Details: Additional fee for afternoon tea

Juliana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Singapore
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Murdoch
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Juliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juliana you'll need to Join Now or Login