google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mary' (#32395) – Charlestown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mary' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Mary's Description

My passion is to work with families in supporting, caring and nurturing their children, in a safe and happy environment. I am currently enrolled in a Bachelor of Midwifery degree first year. I am currently Nanny for a family in Hamilton caring their 7 year old son after school one day per week and extra if needed. I have been with this family for 7 years. I am myself a mother of 5 children aged 19 - 36 years and am hands on with my four grandchildren. I have also previously owned my own private Day Care business.
I am confident and passionate about my role as a professional nanny and with my life experiences, feel that I have much to offer and much love to give.

Mary's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Baby & toddler Sleep Guidance certification, Senior First Aid, CPR & Mental Health FIrst Aid certifications.

Type of Work

Ages of children Mary is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mary is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mary may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mary's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mary's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Mary's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Charlestown
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Mary's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mary you'll need to Join Now or Login