google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sue' (#32401) – Caboolture  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sue' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sue's Description

My name is Sue, I'm 31 a happily married mum of 4 children aged 13, 12, 9 & 7. I currently work full time as a Family Day Care Educator and have done for the past four and a half years.

I care for children in my home and currently have a couple of spots available for before/after school care, weekend care and overnight care.

I have a blue card, Public Liability Insurance, first aid training with CPR & Asthma/anaphylaxis and I have attended many workshops including Child Protection. I am registered with the Family Assistance Office and can claim Child Care Benefit and Child Care Rebate.

Children in my care are all treated with respect, compassion & equality and offered a safe, nurturing family environment. Children are offered many fun educational activities from craft, home corner/role play, outside play, a variety of toys, games, puzzles, tactile experiences and video games/ipad for the big kids as well as excursions.

I offer a free pickup and drop off service and meals can be provided. I can also help children with homework.

I welcome children with special needs. I have had quite a bit of experience caring for children with Autism, Aspergers & ADHD.

Sue's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Blue card for working with children

Type of Work

Ages of children Sue is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sue is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sue may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sue's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sue's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Sue's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Caboolture
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sue's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sue you'll need to Join Now or Login