Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Shereen' (#32479) – Murrumba Downs  Nanny

To contact 'Shereen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Shereen's Description

Hi my name is shereen, I'm a mother of two and a grandmother of soon to be three little boys and twins a boy and a girl.I know how important it is to find the right person for your precious little ones. I am a enthusiastic person who is honest, trustworthy and reliable. I am also able to work unsupervised. I have experience of working with children of all ages.I am looking for work for Wednesday and Thursdays.I have been working with families in Australia for the last seven years with children from the ages of three months to six years. I have also worked at a college in the UK for ten years as a teacher's aide, within performing arts with children in mainstream education and also learning and physical disabilities. I have also worked with children at a Sunday school doing many activities e.g. arts and crafts, baking and dressing up. I enjoy seeing children having fun and learning through play in safe surroundings, playing games, singing, dancing,swimming,picnics and going on walks. I have experience working with babies and toddlers.I have many years experience of domestic duties within schools and private home and not afraid of hard work. There is nothing better than to hear the laughter of children, so please don't hesitate to contact me if you think i am suitable to become part of your family.

Shereen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Child Autistic Spectrum,Child Protection course, Counselling Awareness,Hearing impaired session

Type of Work

Ages of children Shereen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shereen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shereen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shereen's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shereen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Shereen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Murrumba Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am registered with centre link on the Family assistance office

Shereen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shereen you'll need to Join Now or Login