google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melissa' (#32591) – Wombarra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melissa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Melissa's Description

i have been nannying for approx 14yrs both illawarra and sydney absolutely love my chosen field of work...currently taking care of 2 children age 5& 7 sutherland shire 3days p/wk and another child age 4 local 1 day p/wk.am looking for other partime work local i am high energy happy outgoing and up for childrens challenges!have the best patience im told!normally pursue my work through nanny agencies but thought i would try this

Melissa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melissa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melissa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melissa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melissa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melissa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $22
Additional Fees/Details: am currently on wage of $22 and $24 diff rate overnight

Melissa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 2500 area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Wombarra
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: although my name is melissa in all my work as a nanny i am called missy which i think is rather sweet!!

Melissa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melissa you'll need to Join Now or Login