google analytics

Profile of 'Nicole' (#32623) – Mooloolaba  Nanny

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nicole's Description

Are you looking for a mature, experienced nanny??

I am a friendly, professional and experienced Nanny who has worked as a career nanny & in the Early Childhood field for nearly 20 years and alongside numerous families with various needs

I take a caring and positive approach to my work and well respected in the community for my Nanny skills and abilities as an Educator... I am Health and Wellness focused, taking a gentle and nurturing approach to working alongside families

Qualifications Include:

- extensive Early Childhood qualifications

- Trained and Experienced with Newborns, Multiples and Additional Needs children

- Qualified Maternity Nanny

- Newborn & Infant Care Specialist

- First Aid/ CPR quals

- Overnight Nanny

- Travel Nanny

Please feel free to contact for more info :-)

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Degree in Early Childhood, Certified Sleep Consultant, Qualified Maternity Nanny

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 50 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Insured, ABN Number, Rebate may be available for some families

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Mooloolaba
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login