google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Catherine' (#32683) – Parklea  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catherine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Catherine's Description

I have been nannying for more than 30years. I love my job as I find it very rewarding. All my jobs have been long term and I always create a special bond with the children and the parents. I have looked after all ages from newborn to teenagers. I have a 13 year old daughter. I have always been called upon from school mums to look after their children at various times as they know my profession (and of course know me) so they are more than happy to have me take care of their children. I am very reliable and responsible but also still young at heart, so I can adapt to looking after every age. I am happy to do all different type of duties, like taking kids to activities, taking them to the park, doing arty things, helping with learning. I'll do light housework if required and of course always general tidy up after the kids toys e.t.c. I am very easy going and absolutely love my job.

Catherine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Catherine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catherine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Catherine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Catherine's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Catherine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Catherine's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Parklea
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Catherine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catherine you'll need to Join Now or Login