google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rosanna' (#32843) – Leichhardt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Rosanna's Description

I have worked in Childcare for 6 years I hold my diploma in Child Care. i have worked with different age groups I'm a room leader for the centre and second in charge. Im a bubbly lovely female who loves what i do. Im looking for some part time baby sitting. Im a clean person always clean up after the kids. i love working with children any ages always want to see them smiling and happy, always put children's needs first. i am very trustworthy responsible patient and loving person.

Rosanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosanna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: dont mind)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Leichhardt
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rosanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosanna you'll need to Join Now or Login