google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Pamela' (#32942) – Croydon  Nanny

To contact 'Pamela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Pamela's Description

Hello my name is Pamela , I have recently moved From Sydney to Melboure
For the quiet life ! I am a fully Qualified Cert 3 trained childcare worker who has been a nanny for 7years . I have all the registration s & police checks you need . I love children ' I have 5 ' grown kids & a very happy life . I love cooking & am great around the house ! I do live in Croydon but work in the Mulgrave area so both are fine .

Pamela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 3 Child care studies , Dual Diploma Mental Health & Aod & Study Child Protection

Type of Work

Ages of children Pamela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pamela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Pamela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Pamela's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Pamela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Extra as very experienced especially with newborns & small children

Pamela's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: All)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Austrailian
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Croydon
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: Great in the kitchen !!!

Pamela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pamela you'll need to Join Now or Login