google analytics

Profile of 'Carol' (#32966) – Bridgeman Downs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carol' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Carol's Description

Hello, I love caring for children have been caring for babies to teens for nineteen years. I am kind, caring and organised. I have a very good relationship with clients and a passion for caring for their children. I love to take them to the park/library, play outside games, puzzles, role-playing, painting, playdoh, cooking, or helping with homework. When they have quiet time I love to read them stories. I am married with 3 adult children. I have excellent references, blue card, first-aid and car. I would only like one day a week work (Wednesday) and preferably with babies/toddlers or children up to school age. I also like to be available for casual babysitting for parents to have a date night or event they wish to attend.

Carol's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carol is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carol is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carol may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carol's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carol's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Minimum 3hrs

Carol's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Bridgeman Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Carol's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Jane S. rated Carol 5 / 5    [Comment: Carol is a very capable lady who presents exceptionally well. Both my children liked her very much. She is honest and friendly and has a lovely warmth. A pleasure to interview.]
To contact Carol you'll need to Join Now or Login