google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annalie' (#33049) – Bligh Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Annalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Annalie's Description

Hi my name is Annalie,

I have my certificate 3 in child care and am in the process of completing my diploma in children's services.

I hold current first aid cert, drivers licence and own a reliable car.

I have worked in child care centres with all ages and am currently working as a part time nanny,

I am very hard working easy going loving person, open minded and like to think of myself to be a good role model :)

Professional dedicated team member, with 3 years experience working with 0-5 years. Skilled in all area's of child care

Annalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Annalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annalie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 38 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on housework $25p/h

Annalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bligh Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Annalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annalie you'll need to Join Now or Login