google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claire' (#33060) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Claire's Description

*Available from Tuesday 20th Sept.

*Qualified Paediatric Occupational Therapist and currently working as an OT Saturday and Monday's.
*6 years nanny experience working with kids 0-5 years old
*At present working with twin boys (aged 2.3years and newborn girl (3months) (have been working 42- 52 hours a week with family for past 19months.
*Available to nanny Tuesday- Friday
*first aid
*full drivers license with car
*Permanent resident (Irish)
*Living In Coogee

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bsc Honours Occupational Therapy

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 24 - 42 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: N.Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: I have two years experenece caring for children of the age of 3, 7, 9 and 10 as I was a live in nanny. I also have my police check completed. I have a clean driving licence. I did voluntary work for the special olympics caring for children w

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login