Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Debra' (#33073) – Secret Harbour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Debra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Debra's Description

I am a kind and caring person, lots of experience with children of all ages.
Taking care of children is not just a job for me it's something I love to do!
2 grown up children and my husband is FIFO, I can be flexible with working hours when required to assist parents.

Debra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Debra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Debra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Debra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Debra's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Debra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: petrol etc

Debra's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Secret Harbour
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: My contract with my last family has finished after 17 months (originally for 6 months) I have experience with Premature babies, twins, Looking forward to my next family,

Debra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Debra you'll need to Join Now or Login