google analytics

Profile of 'Nicole' (#33084) – Rivervale  Nanny

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Nicole's Description

I am a professional nanny and fully qualified teacher, graduating after four years training with a double degree in Early Childhood Studies and Teaching.

I have over 8 years of nanny experience, in Australia, London and Dublin. All of these roles involved every aspect of household duties and expected childcare, including cooking, laundry, and tidying, as well as pet care, swimming lessons, overnight care, holidays with the families, and any additional errands and needs as required. I consider myself a very flexible and adaptable person, and am willing to pitch in with whatever needs may arise. I can provide excellent references from all of these positions.

I have a full, clean, Australian drivers licence, recent Australian Federal Police check, and current paediatric first aid training.

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Child Protection Training, TEFL

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Rivervale
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login