google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Irene' (#33111) – Bexley North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Irene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Irene's Description

Irene ~ Bexley North
Female babysitter and nanny


AVAILABLE FULL DAY ON Mondays & Tuesdays
FLEXIBLE HOURS & additional evening or weekends babysitting.

*** very experienced with newborns and toddlers. I have been Nanny for six years to newborn babies up to age 13.
All my previous and current employers will be happy to provide references.

Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Daytime Work, Overnight Stays

Other Skills: ** experience in special needs babies - eg tube feeding, hip braces. Great story teller, Art & Craft . Supervise and help homework. Will do casual evening or weekend babysitting. *** I am very experienced and great with newborns. **** I will pick up after children and assists with light housework.

Languages: English,Cantonese

Residency status: Permanent

Irene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Aged Care, Disabled Care, OH&S - training from CASS and NSW government organizations. (certificates available), First Aid Course completed in 1999. have not been renewed.

Type of Work

Ages of children Irene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Irene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Irene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Irene's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Irene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Irene's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysian born Chinese
Other Languages: Cantonese, Malay
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Bexley North
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian - open minded to other religions
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am willing to assist with light housework - folding laundry, ironing, picking up after kids, shopping and running errands. I love taking kids to the parks or library.

Irene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Irene you'll need to Join Now or Login