google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Samantha' (#33288) – Berwick Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Samantha's Description

Hi, my name is Samantha (Sam) and i'm a 23 year old who has been nannying/ babysitting for just over a year now. i absolutley love it! each day i look forward to seeing my kids and i love to watch them grow and spend time making them safe and happy.
curretnly i am nannying before school and on a thursday but am seeking to find work during the day or in the evenings.
i do not mind housework, cooking, anything that you need of me i will be happy to help with really.
i havent any pets of my own so dogs at first do intimidate me but as long as they dont bite, we get on quite quickly!
i hope to hear from you soon

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: working with childrens check

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details: anything extra, ie, chores, is still included in the above amount

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Berwick Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: wheat intolerance
Dietary Needs: aquaetarian
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login