google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jasinta' (#33290) – Willagee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jasinta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Jasinta's Description

Hi my name is Jasinta
Iโ€™m a 35 yr old mum to three little beautiful girls 1 , 3.5 and 5.5 which I will be
Previous to having my daughters I have been a Home career/nanny working with before/after school family of 5 siblings ,multiples and special needs and palative care for the past 8 yrs and have been working with children for 15+ yrs itโ€™s always been my passion to work with children
I have also cared for two amazing brothers with fragile X for approx 5+ years
Iโ€™m also happy to do any cooking cleaning/ironing or organising while kiddies sleep ๐Ÿ˜Š
I have my police clearance and also my WWC I am also up to date in senior first aid including infant cpr course
I have many references I am happy to give to you and they are more than happy to spk to you

I work with all ages from newborn to teenage i am available for daytime and nights as well as weekends I do house work and cooking and taking them on play dates as well as sport activities also doing homework with your children. I can care for pets I have loving bubbly fun personality and love getting down on the floor playing with the kids, walks to the park. I look forward to meeting your little people and getting to know them
Thanks for reading my profile ๐Ÿ˜Š

Jasinta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jasinta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jasinta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jasinta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jasinta's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jasinta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jasinta's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Willagee
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jasinta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jasinta you'll need to Join Now or Login