google analytics

Profile of 'Louise' (#33308) – Aspendale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Louise's Description

I am a young energetic, outgoing and responsible 21 year old. i enjoy working with children because they are always growing and i am able to learn different things from them everyday as well as have the joy of being able to teach them new things. I also enjoy cooking healthy and nutritious meals, I have done 2 years of a chef's apprenticeship. I believe that children should grow in an enviroment that provides and encourages healthy eating. I also enjoy craft as i am very creative.

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate II in Hospitality( Commercial cookery,) Certificate I & II in Conservation and Land Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21+
Additional Fees/Details:

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: upto 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Aspendale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am currently working in childcare but i am looking for something slightly different. Still working with children tho.

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login