google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lisa' (#33333) – Kilsyth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lisa's Description

To whom it may concern,
I am a 39yr old, single mother of 3 older children (11yrs,14yrs & 21yrs).
I am a personal care attendant and have been working with elderly, disabled people and children for almost 3 yrs now. I am currently out of work and have been desperately looking for work as a carer. I love caring for people of any age. I currently live with my parents who help out with my children so that I'm able to work and I tend to their needs in return. My children are my world, so when I'm not working, we do everything together and have a fantastic relationship! I am 1 of 5 siblings and we have 10 children between us, our family is very close. When my children were young, I was with them full-time and also took care of my sister's 3 children. I took care of 5 children under 5 plus my older son who was 8, on a regular basis until they were all at school. While doing this, I would do all the housework, all meals, do all sorts of activities with the children, take the children out to the park, etc.... Since then, I've done some occasional babysitting and for the last 5mths I was working as a full-time nanny for a 2yr old boy and 4yr old girl. I currently have a certificate in first aid, cert. 3 in home and community care, a police check and a working with children check. I sincerely hope you will consider me for this position.

Kind Regards
Lisa Molin

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in home and community care

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: ? $20.00 ?
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Kilsyth
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: none
Allergies: kiwi fruit & stemetil
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information:

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login