Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mary' (#33373) – Caroline Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mary' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Mary's Description

I am a nanny with over 20 years experience caring for newborns to school age children. I consider myself honest, trustworthy & caring. I receive alot of enjoyment with the children. I enjoy organizing activities, going to the park & having a lot of fun with the children. You will not be disappointed if you have me as a nanny for your children as I have alot to offer & they will be in good care. Looking for work Monday to Friday flexible with hours and hourly rates.Care for up to 2 children. Looking for work in the north or northwest of Melbourne. or close to caroline springs.

Mary's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mary is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mary is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mary may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mary's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mary's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: petrol cost taking children to school acitivites or outings etc

Mary's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: slovenia
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Caroline Springs
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I love organising activities arts and crafts, fun games, music, park, outdoor activities, fresh air is wonderful for the children. reading books and teaching reading to children.

Mary's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mary you'll need to Join Now or Login