google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chelsea' (#33449) – Cockatoo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chelsea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chelsea's Description

Dear Parents,
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I know, as a parent, that it's not easy to put put trust into someone youve never met before especially when it comes to your precious babes. I hope my profile can give you the reassurance and help you to breath through the process.
I am a qualified Nurse with over 7 years experience working in maternity and special care nursery, however due an accident many years ago I had to change careers and with all my contacts through the nursery, I was fortunate enough to become a nanny to many families. Iv looked after triplets and I have been working in and off with my current family for the past 7 years, however the kids are in high school and don't require my care although I'm still a part of the family as they've become close friends.
I have a beautiful 4 year old daughter named Summer who loves to sing and dance and just a gorgeous love of life. My son who is 23 is a well rounded young man at uni and my fur baby who is a beautiful Labradoodle. I am very blessed. I have just completed a children's well being course which involves storytelling, dance and mindfulness. I am a very loyal and loving friend and family member who is empathetic, fun, caring, easygoing in nature. I have plenty of references and first aid, WWC etc
If you would like to know more please feel free to contact me at anytime.

Chelsea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Division 2 nurse, neonatal (babies) level 2 course completed,Lactation course. Sleep School, Inamojo Children's wellbeing Facilitator,

Type of Work

Ages of children Chelsea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chelsea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chelsea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chelsea's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chelsea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Chelsea's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Cockatoo
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Fructose lactose intolerant
Additional Information:

Chelsea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chelsea you'll need to Join Now or Login