google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alisa' (#33535) – Highett  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alisa's Description

Hi. Im Alisa a 29yo nanny/babysitter and disability support worker. I have done babysitting for a wide range of ages for the past 13yrs, and love working with children. I have been a nanny for a number of families working part time for 4 1/2yrs with my last family of two wonderful boys aged 5 and 3yrs.
I am currently studying my diploma in disability work and have worked for the past 8yrs with children and adults with disabilities. I have my WWC card, level II first aid, and cert in education -teachers aide.
i have also worked and volunteered in youth theatre companies, girl guide and scouting groups.
I enjoy art and craft, reading, theatre and drama, music and swimming which are just some of the activities i enjoy doing with children.
i look forward to hearing from you, and meeting your family for part time employment.

Alisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: diploma in disability, hold my cert III community services, cert of education teachers aide

Type of Work

Ages of children Alisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alisa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Alisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Highett
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: nil.
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Kylie D. rated Alisa 5 / 5    [Comment: Alisa has been a godsend for myself and my autistic son.]
To contact Alisa you'll need to Join Now or Login