google analytics

Profile of 'Skye' (#33591) – Epsom  All caregiver work

To contact 'Skye' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Skye's Description

Hello everyone. My name is Skye, I'm 27 years old, I have 2 kids of my own aged 4 and nearly 2. I have had lots of experience as I have my own children plus in my past i worked with children for 5 years in a child care setting which was children aged 6 weeks to 5 years I have also had experience with older children too. I have certificate 3 in children's services, working with children check, first aid, anapylaxis training and a police check. I can update certificates if need be. I have some flexibility working around my partner with work and own kids, also happy to have your child/ren in my own home if your comfortable with that. I have an outgoing personality that kids seem to love. If I sound like the right person for you and your child/ren, feel free to get in contact and ask any questions for more information.

Skye's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Anaphylaxis, First aid training. WWCC, police check.

Type of Work

Ages of children Skye is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Skye is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Skye may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Skye's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Skye's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Skye's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Epsom
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Skye's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Skye you'll need to Join Now or Login