google analytics

Profile of 'Jasmine' (#33728) – South Croydon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jasmine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Jasmine's Description

Hi Parents My name is Jasmine, I have completed the Diploma of Children's services, at Swinburne. (completion Dec 17 09) i have a real passion for children of all ages, and enjoy not only looking after them but joining them in games, tasks and learning as much as i can about each child. i believe all children should have their needs, strengths and interests fostered appropriately and i will do what i can to encourage your child in as many ways as possible. As this is the least they deserve. I have completed FIRST AID level two and ANAPHYLAXIS training (Nov 09) I have a WORKING WITH CHILDRENS CHECK and through my course i have had a 2.5 months placement in the babies room (o-2), a one month placement in the toddlers room (2-3) and a one month placement in the kinder room (3-5). Each of these placements i have worked closely with qualified staff learning about excellent care with children. I have babysat for the past 5 years for a neighbour, the children raging from 12 months to 11 years. I also have spent many days looking after an Autistic lady for the past 3 years (since she was 19), looking after her in her own home and taking her out on outtings. I have obtained several casual jobs, and a part time position through this website. I look forward to hearing from you.

Jasmine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Have Diploma of Children's Services - currently studying Primary Teaching via correspondance

Type of Work

Ages of children Jasmine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jasmine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jasmine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jasmine's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 15 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jasmine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jasmine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: South Croydon
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jasmine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jasmine you'll need to Join Now or Login