google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tania' (#33731) – Quakers Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tania' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tania's Description

Tania ~ Quakers Hill
26 year old Female babysitter and nanny

My name is Tania, I have 7 years experience working with children. I have looked after all ages. The everyday duties i perform are general housekeeping duties, preparing meals, helping with homework, drop off and pick up from school, grocery shopping, after school activities and errands for the family. I am looking for either a babysitting/nanny job on the weekends. I am very flexible with my hours. Also happy to do over night stays.
I am very reliable with a caring nature and a passion to work with children. I really enjoy what I do and I think this comes out in the children I have cared for. Happy children = happy parents! I can cook and manage a busy household. I love helping children grow and learn through play and outings.
I have a Car, First aid, cert 3, diploma in children services and Great Current and Older references. Please call me on 0431225642 if have any other questions.

Tania's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 /Diploma Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Tania is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tania is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tania may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tania's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tania's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: ---

Tania's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Quakers Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Tania's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tania you'll need to Join Now or Login