google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jenny' (#33769) – Upper Coomera  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jenny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jenny's Description

i have been looking after children from the age of (REMOVED) i love them, each one is a unique little individual and they offer so much fun. I have 2 children of my and 5 grandchildren and one on the way own both grown up I moved back home at an early age to help bring up 2 sisters and a brother. I have minded children for nurses doctors office workers and police families,from early mornings to overnights. Children have always been a part of my life The children that i have minded for the past 4 years have gone off to school this year and both these parents were doctors. If i am at your home i don't mind doing a little housework to help out but if at mine there is more time to play ,sing,draw and learn .Times and days are negotiable I am honest and hard working I also have references

Jenny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: hairdresser

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jenny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jenny's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jenny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: petrol and lunches if out

Jenny's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: flexible)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Upper Coomera
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jenny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenny you'll need to Join Now or Login