google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicole' (#33784) – Orange  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Nicole's Description

*I hold Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care
*Current working with chn check clearance valid til 2018.
*current senior first aid certificate valid 2019
* SIDS and KIDS-safe sleeping, new recommendations-July 2015
Training update
*Certificate-"Certified Supervisor" in chns services
(child protection)
* April,2016 awarded a 4 wk scholarship to Italy, to further my knowledge an interest on
The "Reggio' Education Approach.
* currently studying for bachelor of teaching degree, through distance education.
* 15 years industry based experience (Childcare) working with chn aged 0-12 years
* Over 9 years Child Minding experience
* Enjoys reading stories to children,singing, dancing, painting/craft and playing games e.g. musical cushions.
* I am happy to TIDY kitchen and children's play areas, only once children are asleep when napping during the day or at night
* enjoys being indoors/outdoors

* Provides Child Minding for weddings,local events such as food/wine week.

-please note that my current availability will change in Dec,2016, if there are days of interest that are NOT currently available.
Please enquire as cancelations do come up from time-time

-Currently seeking interest for 2017

-Currently taking bookings for 2016 Christmas school holiday period



*** DURING Oct/Nov ***
1. Make and Confirm a Child Minding Booking
PLUS
2. Refer a friend, who confirms a booking
AND RECEIVE
$20 OFF Your Booking

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Food safety supervision-valid 2019. Occupational health/safety in a chns setting

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: $22.00 cancellation fees apply.

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Orange
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login