Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rachael' (#33832) – Baulkham Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rachael' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rachael's Description

Working with children for the last 7 years has been an amazing and rewarding experience. Children seem to teach me more about life, and everyday living then I do them. The daily challenges they throw at me have been rewarding for me and the child and I have found by learning and sharing new experiences it helps the relationship blossom and the child feel a bond between me and them.

The best things about working with kids is the happiness in their eyes when they have achieved something new. I couldn't be more proud at moments like these and have a strong desire to challenge them further.

Working with the childrens group The Wiggles has combined my passion for dance and children. I am always looking to help out a family when I can and form a special bond with the children.

I love the simple things in life such as dancing, crafts, reading and the sunshine. Taking kids to the park to enjoy the outside air, or going to the pools are two of my favourite things to do. I enjoy setting up craft activities, baking, and taking kids out of the home environment.

Rachael's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachael is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachael is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rachael may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rachael's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rachael's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Super

Rachael's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Baulkham Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rachael's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachael you'll need to Join Now or Login