Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Danielle' (#33845) – Ormeau  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Danielle's Description

Hi Parents! My name is Danielle, I am a single mother of a 4 and 5 year old, one in school and one attending pre prep. I am soon to be married in May. I currently work as a childcare educator, however I am finding it hard to find the time to complete the study at home required for this position. I am looking for either some on the side babysitting, or a permanent part time or full time position, in which case I would leave the child care centre. I prefer nannying, there is a lot more one on one time with children and opportunity to get to know them. I have a blue card, open clean drivers licence, reliable car, two car seats and several years experience on childcare centres and nannying. Plus, being a mother myself, many skills you can't learn at work! I am very flexible with hourly rate, depending on the work required, how many children, if it is regular work etc, please contact me to discuss any of the above. I look forward to hearing from you !

Danielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Danielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Danielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Danielle's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Danielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Rate can be negotiated dependant on number of children / duties and hours required etc, happy to work out something that suits us both. My charge travel allowance if extensive travel is required whilst working.

Danielle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Ormeau
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Danielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danielle you'll need to Join Now or Login