google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elenita' (#33963) – Warrane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elenita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Elenita's Description

Dear parents/ prospective employer,
My Name is Elenita or Ellen for short, a Filipino national, currently residing in Australia, holding permanent visa status. I'm currently working with disability, doing tenancy support. I have lived and worked in HongKong-SAR as domestic service staff then as nanny for at least 8 years then worked as customer service executive during my last 5 years of stay there before moving to Australia in (REMOVED). I'm very dedicated, honest and reliable sort of person leaving my client company contented at the end of the day. I'm passionate towards children as well as the aged. I'm flexible and can assist/help with the household chores as well. I can say more, but i guess words is not enough. Looking forward to working with you in the near future, giving me chance to prove myself.I would prefer live-out arrangement though.
P.S. - My referees are available when you require.

Elenita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert. in business 2; first aid cert. 2

Type of Work

Ages of children Elenita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elenita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elenita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elenita's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elenita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: nil

Elenita's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: (REMOVED) km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: filipino, basic cantonese, basic spanish, some hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Warrane
State/Province: Tasmania
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: not applicable
Additional Information: none

Elenita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elenita you'll need to Join Now or Login