google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alison' (#34055) – Mayfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Alison's Description

Hi! Iím a stay at home Mum, currently enjoying hanging out with my 3y.o son and 1y.o old daughter. Iím a qualified childcare worker with a diploma and over 10 years experience both here in Australia and in the UK. Most of my experience is as a nanny, and since having my son, I have been taking care of a little boy of the same age one day a week. When I had my daughter, our little friend started coming to our house once a week and we all get along famously!
I am looking to find a family in need of care for their child, 1 day per week. Iím fairly flexible with hours and days.
Iím an energetic, fun and honest caregiver. I love involving children in craft activities, playing indoors with blocks and puzzles or outside in the sunshine(we are always un smart).

I have a current advanced first aid certificate. Please do not hesitate to contact me if the above would suit your lifestyle and needs.

Alison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alison's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Alison's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Mayfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: non procaticing catholic
Allergies: none known
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alison you'll need to Join Now or Login