google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sri' (#34072) – Monterey  Nanny

To contact 'Sri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sri's Description

Dear Parents,

I am an outgoing, caring, honest person who loves working with children. I am a very dedicated babysitter, who honestly enjoy my job and seeing the children in my care happy.

As a nanny for 7 years now, I have experience care for newborn to 6yo. My activities with her mostly playing at home or walking to park/garden/playground as I stayed with them the parents come home. During the day, daily routine include lunch, nap time, dinner and bath time.

Having stayed in a family's home, I understand the importance of respecting someone else's home and I am perfectly happy to contribute to the day to day running of the household.

Looking forward to meet you and your little one.

Sri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sri's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sri's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: (REMOVED) km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: English, Mandarin
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Monterey
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sri you'll need to Join Now or Login