google analytics

Profile of 'Renee' (#34229) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Renee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Renee's Description

My name is Renee, I am 30 years old and have worked in childcare for 12 years. Most of my time in childcare i have worked with younger babies and toddlers so i'm very confident looking after those ages, although i have experience with all ages.
i am able to plan educational activities that are age appropriate, i enjoy games, outside play, painting playdough all activities that children find FUN
I have my working with children check and police clearance, first aid and drivers licence.

I am currently looking for babysitting work evenings and weekends.
i look forward to hearing from you soon :)

Renee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: diploma in children's services, certificate 4 in Christian ministry

Type of Work

Ages of children Renee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Renee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Renee's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Renee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $120 overnights but negotiable

Renee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within reason)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: don't eat dairy products
Additional Information: -

Renee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renee you'll need to Join Now or Login