google analytics

Profile of 'Nikki' (#34252) – Bonogin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nikki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Nikki's Description

I am a 42 year old mother of one boy aged 12 and a girl aged 8. I have over 22 years of experience working with children of all ages from newborn to teenage. I currently work as a Teacher Aide in a special school, my work previous experience has included being the manager of a kindergarten, a nanny, a childminder and with children in care. I have a Bachelor degree in Children and Family Studies, a full first aid certificate including Asthma and Anaphylaxis and of course hold a positive blue card working with children police check. I am very honest, friendly, reliable and patient, and above all, I will always treat your child as I would my own ! I am more than happy to meet parents and children before you leave your child in my care as I understand how important it is to be happy to leave your child with someone.

Nikki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nikki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nikki's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nikki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: dependant on times, amount and age of children

Nikki's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: uk
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Bonogin
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am very flexible and reliable, just contact me with any enquires.

Nikki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikki you'll need to Join Now or Login