google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nanda' (#34272) – Mount Waverley  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Nanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nanda's Description

Hello, my name is Nanda. I have worked as an English teacher for over 40 years. In New Zealand, I worked as an Art teacher, conducting art and craft classes with children of all ages and organising art exhibitions. In Australia, I studied a Cerificate III of Children's Services and have worked at childcare center for 5 years. I have raised three wonderful children and four lovely grandchildren. I am passionate about working with children, and thoroughly enjoy teaching and watching them grow into responsible young people.

Nanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children's Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Nanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nanda's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Nanda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km - 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sri Lanka
Other Languages: Sinhalese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 71
City/Suburb: Mount Waverley
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
To contact Nanda you'll need to Join Now or Login