google analytics

Profile of 'Erin-jade' (#34288) – Davistown  Nanny

To contact 'Erin-jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Erin-jade's Description

I love working with children and always have, Don't plan on changing my career path as I am great in this career field and will do all I can to succeed. I have worked with children for the past 11 years doing babysitting, Dance teaching, gymnastics coaching, kinder gym instructing and working in childcare centres and preschools, also running my own family daycare, so have Alot of experience and will continue to go further and learn more. I am experienced with 0-2yr olds, 2-5yr olds, primary and special needs. My qualifications are certificate111 in children's services, first aid, OH&S certificate, safe food handling certificate and a diploma in children's services, i also hold a national diploma in animal husbandry and have done many other short courses child care related. The work I am Looking for can vary from either a perm part time job to several various part time jobs, that way I can get to know the children and will be able to care for them in a more professional way and have understandings and knowledge of the children in which i'm caring for. Preferred days would be mon, wed and fri, although slight changes are ok too. whatever is needed I will work around you, I have my own car and drivers license so transport is not an issue. I am trustworthy, reliable, friendly, easy going and I thrive to do my best I will not only care for your children, I will make their time with me enjoyable.

Erin-jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate111 childrens services and diploma in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Erin-jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Erin-jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Erin-jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Erin-jade's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Erin-jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Erin-jade's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30+ kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Davistown
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Erin-jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Erin-jade you'll need to Join Now or Login