google analytics

Profile of 'Caitlin' (#34344) – Brighton Le Sands  Nanny

To contact 'Caitlin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Caitlin's Description

I have worked in the childcare industry for 8 years with 4 month-14 year olds.

I am currently studying my Bachelor Of Education – Early Childhood (in my final year)

I have previously completed my HSC and a Certificate III and Diploma in Children Services through private collage.

Let me tell you a bit about myself.

I am outgoing, friendly and confident with endless amounts of energy. I think I would make a great nanny as I have a passion for educating and caring for children. I want to find a family to work for where I can be a big sister someone to have fun with the children as well as teach them, watch them grow and explore the world with them. I want to work in a partnership with the parents to cater to their child’s needs and interests so I can provide the best care possible.

My previous experience includes 8 years of babysitting.
5 years in Long Day Care in all classrooms.
This included the position of Room Leader and Educational Leader.
I also worked 3 years at an After School Care as Coordinator.

I have my Senior first aid including CPR, Anaphylaxis and Asthma training.
I also have my full drivers license and completed an in-service in safe travel with children

My availability is 2 full days. Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday

Caitlin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III Diploma obtaining Bachelor

Type of Work

Ages of children Caitlin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caitlin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Caitlin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Caitlin's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 14 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Caitlin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $25 1 child, $30 2 children, $35 3 children plus

Caitlin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brighton Le Sands
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Caitlin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caitlin you'll need to Join Now or Login