google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sarah' (#34465) – Boronia  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

I am a married female w/ no children of my own at current. I am a casual working qualified chef and am looking for casual nannying/ sitting jobs. I come from a large family of 8 children, and being the oldest girl of the family, the sitting , cleaning and cooking responsibilities were placed on me once i was old enough (around 13 - 14 y.o). I have since grown and have started a life of my own. I live away from my family, brothers and sisters and their children and am missing having children around me and that family life feeling. I also did sitting in my teen years for family friends and at times minded their children ( 5 in total) plus my siblings (5 in total)plus their friends, when the parent had functions to attend to. I love to play games, encourage art activities and cooking activities. I'm a firm believer in Home Work time being fun and not a chour for children.

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: extra $5 per/h for addition services, eg: cleaning, cooking, shopping, pet care

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 -30km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Boronia
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Sikh
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Vegietarian
Additional Information: Although I am a vegetarian, I have no problems with cooking meat or seafood for children. I'm a chef, so it is my job to cook for peoples needs and special requirements.

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login