google analytics

Profile of 'Tara' (#34546) – Kew  Nanny

To contact 'Tara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tara's Description

I am a Naturopath and Nanny looking for nanny/babysitting work. I am an experienced nanny, with over 5 years experience. I worked in Switzerland looking after 3 boys; 3, 6 and 9. I also worked in Sydney for the one family for 4 years; the children were aged 3 and 6 when I started.

I have looked after newborn babies in numerous babysitting jobs. I have also worked as a health presenter for 'The Fruggies', where I presented to childcare and kintergarden children on the importance of fruit and vegetables.

Tara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Tara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Kew
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tara you'll need to Join Now or Login