google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nathamon' (#34550) – Abbotsford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nathamon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nathamon's Description

Dear Parents,

I am experienced nanny looking for a Nanny or babysitting job with lovely family.

I had more than 6 years experience with kids from infant to school ages and excellence references. I'm cooking for children, feed, baby bath, bed time play time etc. I enjoyed with all activities, I like to bring them to go for a walk at the park, play ground, enjoy indoor and outdoor activities, library, playground, swimming, soccer etc.

I'm right person, excellence reference, honest, active, organize and trustful.
I already had certificate in childcare, working with children check and current first aid.

If you would be interested and have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

I Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Nathamon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate in childcare, first aid, police check,WWCC

Type of Work

Ages of children Nathamon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nathamon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nathamon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nathamon's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nathamon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $20 - $25

Nathamon's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No limit)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: English, Thai
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Abbotsford
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Buddish
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Iím quite flexible with hours, day and time.So please do not worry about day and time to work,we can discuss.

Nathamon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nathamon you'll need to Join Now or Login