Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lauren' (#34556) – Stafford Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lauren's Description

I am a brisbane born child care worker with over 6 years experience working with families and children aged 6 weeks to-16years. Three of those years were spent working full time in a long day care centre.

I am currently studying a bachelor of musical theatre at the griffith conservatorium so am available for afternoon, weekend and holiday work.

I am fully qualified with my certificate three in child care, blue card, fist aid, asthma and anaphylaxis training, and working safely with children training.

I also have an open manual drivers license and drive a reliable safe vehicle, with a good driving history.

I love children of all ages and am not afraid to work hard. Love educating the kids that i take care of as well as helping with household duties including cleaning, washing and cooking.

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate three in children's services/ currently studying a bachelor of musical theatre

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $20 for up to two children / $5 additionally for every extra child within my car e.g. three children would be $25, four would be $30

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: brisbane area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Stafford Heights
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login